Customer Reviews

Reviews for Krage's Tire Center

We have used Krage's for over 20 years for all our vehicle service needs. Terry, Jim, Bruce, Shannon and the rest of the team are the best. They only fix what is needed, at a fair price. Highly recommended !
Recommended? Yes |  by (West Chicago, IL), March 16, 2015
Jim Jordan is absolutely amazing. After going to 2 Buick Dealers and 2 other garages for a nasty P0420 catalytic efficiency issue, I was told by 1 garage to go to Jim. Jim poured over this engine, found the root cause, and had a final recommendation to put this nasty nightmare to bed. The vehicle is running perfect, I'm a very detailed oriented engineer, and Jim is just that.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Naperville, IL), December 15, 2014
Since moving to the Chicago area several years ago, Krage's has been taking care of all of my vehicles. It's refreshing to know that I can depend on them to be honest and trustworthy. Along with that, they are great guys running a great organization. Thank You for all that you Are!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by (West Chicago, IL), July 19, 2014
Great employees and great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 18, 2017
Great service from an honest business. I have used them for over 10 years for all my automotive needs, not only tires.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 23, 2017
I trust them with our vehicles and thus the safety of our family.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 20, 2017
Easy and courteous scheduling. Work done on time. All in all great people to deal with AND they know what they're doing even on foreign cars! Plus prices are very competitive.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 25, 2017
As always great service up front and frank discussion as to what our car needed, time it would take and cost. No surprises, finished on time and cost.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 22, 2016
Awesome job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 16, 2016
Great, honest service every time, Thanks Guys!!! Ggonzalez @ west chicago
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 9, 2016
Krages is a fantastic garage. I bring all my work to them. They fix only things that need fixing. I trust their recommendations. When they say something needs repair you can trust that it is really needed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 9, 2016
I have been a customer at Krage's for several years, extremely satisfied with vehicle repairs and maintenance performed. Employees are knowledgeable and courteous. I have and will continue to recommend Krage's Tire Center.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 3, 2016
I've been taking my vehicles to Krages for over 30 years. Love the personalized service. Best women friendly shop I have encountered.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 17, 2016
Krage's Goodyear is an excellent auto shop that always tries to satisfy the customer. I've been going there for 15 years and have recommended it to many folks who have been satisfied as well.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 8, 2016
Return customer. Excellent to work with and workmanship is very good.
Response:
Thanks John, It is always good to hear positive comments from our customers. I trust that the new tires are working well for you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 25, 2016
Great service, knowledgeable mechanics, trustworthy reputation.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2016
I stopped by this morning because my "Low Tire Pressure" warning went off and I was nervous to continue my morning commute. I walked in and was hoping for an open bay....I not only got an open bay, I got great customer service and a wonderful gesture - much more than I was expecting!! THANK YOU!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by (St Charles, IL), March 6, 2015
Krages always takes care of my car. No BS and always a reasonable price. I won't take my car anywhere else!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 2, 2014
Great team. Fair pricing. Never suggests work we don't need. I was sure I needed new tires. Krages review was I had another 10,000 miles. I appreciate that. I will buy from Krages in 10,000 miles. In the meantime they can change my oil and service our car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 2, 2014
The Krage team is the best. Quick service, no nonsense diagnosis, no padding the bill for work not needed and the best price available in the area with NO hidden charges. Give them a try, you won't regret it.
Recommended? Yes |  by (West Chicago, IL), February 25, 2014